Troop Committee

The Troop Committee is made up of adults only and meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7pm in the basement of SLDM Church. All are welcome to attend. No prior notice needed, just show up!

Current Committee

Charter Org. Rep.

Mike Schuster
mschuster@troop199.org

Committee Chair

Eric Hobson
ehobson@troop199.org

Scoutmaster

Bryan Spellman
scoutmaster@troop199.org

Advancement

Ed Ratts
eratts@troop199.org

Outdoor Chair

Greg Sherwin
gsherwin@troop199.org

Treasurer

Beth Spellman
bmspellman@troop199.org

Treasurer

James Ruddell
jruddell@troop199.org

Secretary

Jenniffer Bennett
jbennett@troop199.org

Patrol Advisors

Michelle Summers
msummers@troop199.org

Training Chair

Ron Young
ryoung@troop199.org

Eagle Quest

David Ebbert
debbert@troop199.org

Life to Eagle

Damon Heasley
dheasley@troop199.org

Quartermaster

Keith Hoernschemeyer
khoernschemeyer@troop199.org

Webelo Transition

Deb Heindricks
webelos.info.troop199@gmail.com